Vaidere Inese

The EEF Secretariat has moved to a new office in Brussels

Square Eugène Plasky 92-94, bte 14 - 1030 Brussels
Our phone numbers have also changed: new contact numbers


  • Political Group : EPP
  • Country : Latvia


  • BUDG Committee on Budgets
  • DACP Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly


  • IMCO Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection
  • DCAS Delegation to the EU-Kazakhstan, EU-Kyrgyzstan and EU-Uzbekistan Parliamentary Cooperation Committees, and for relations with Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Mongolia